Mommy Tested Baby Approved

my mommy friends and I have OVER tested baby products and we are here to share our findings

Summer Infant Video Monitor December 9, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — mommytester @ 9:53 pm

I’m sure my brother is going to comment on this post with some high-tech video monitor that you can rig together and speak to your child from the neighbors house while you adjust the lighting and temperature in their room however this video is available at the store along with the 4 others I tried and the 20 others I researched.

The Summer Infant Best View Color Video Monitor with 2.5″ screen has a number of things going for it including 100% digital which makes the transmission clear. And the screen is a nice size which makes viewing easier. It is color during the day and has black and white vision at night.

I guess I also like it better than the Summer Infant Day & Night Handheld Color Video Monitor because it is cooler looking. How very vain of me. They both have similar features and performance but the “Best View” is slimmer and easier to carry around.

Video monitors help you have peace of mind while your child naps/sleeps and I would recommend having one to any new mothers.

The Summer Infant Best View Color Video Monitor with 2.5″ screen can be purchased at Amazon.com and Walmart and runs about $175.

 

Leave a Reply

