Mommy Tested Baby Approved

my mommy friends and I have OVER tested baby products and we are here to share our findings

Old School Videos – IPOD touch style August 14, 2011

Filed under: Product Recommendation — mommytester @ 10:12 pm
Tags: , ,

Every since I got my IPOD touch I’ve been addicted to Scrabble. So just recently I started researching IPOD/IPAD apps and came across the 8MM Vintage Camera application for your videos. It allows you to give your videos old-school feeling with different tones and also allows you to add music. You have to try it out and experience it to really enjoy the fun. Find it the App Store for $1.99.

 

Leave a Reply

